EXCURSIJA
РАЗДЕЛ В РАЗРАБОТКЕ
Оставьте свои контактные данные, чтобы увидеть раздел первым
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы принимаете условия
политики конфиденциальности
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ
Функция добавления тура в корзину временно не работает. Вы можете оставить заявку вручную. Приносим свои извинения.
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы принимаете условия
политики конфиденциальности
SUBMIT YOUR EXCURSION
The function of adding a tour to the cart is temporarily not working. You can submit a request manually. We are sorry.
By clicking on the button, you accept
the privacy policy
Click to order
Total: 
Your name
E-mail
Phone number
Your comment
Payment method
By clicking on the button, you accept the terms of the privacy policy
We use cookies to provide the best website experience!
Ok

Canyons

SIGHTSEEING TOUR

01
More info

BUDVA

Group excursion

Wed 8:00 - 20:00
Sat 8:00 - 20:00

Transfer to hotel

02

BUDVA

SIGHTSEEING TOUR

Canyons

More info

Group excursion

Wed 8:00 - 20:00
Sat 8:00 - 20:00

Transfer to hotel

03

BUDVA

SIGHTSEEING TOUR

Canyons

More info

Group excursion

Wed 8:00 - 20:00
Sat 8:00 - 20:00

Transfer to hotel

04

BUDVA

SIGHTSEEING TOUR

Canyons

More info

Group excursion

Wed 8:00 - 20:00
Sat 8:00 - 20:00

Transfer to hotel

05

BUDVA

SIGHTSEEING TOUR

Canyons

More info

Group excursion

Wed 8:00 - 20:00
Sat 8:00 - 20:00

Transfer to hotel

06

BUDVA

SIGHTSEEING TOUR

Canyons

More info

Group excursion

Wed 8:00 - 20:00
Sat 8:00 - 20:00

Transfer to hotel

BUDVA

06

SIGHTSEEING TOUR

Canyons

More info

Group excursion

Wed 8:00 - 20:00
Sat 8:00 - 20:00

Transfer to hotel

THE RIVER OF CRNOJEVIĆ
The river of Crnojević is in the municipality of Cetinje and flows into the famous Lake Skadar. In summer the river dries up a little and turns green with lilies, while in winter the water rises a couple of meters and has a marvelous emerald hue. There is a small town on the river, with approximately 300 inhabitants. This peaceful location was in the past full of life - in the past, it was the capital of the Montenegrin state of Zeta (1465-1490), and the residence of Prime Minister Joan Crnojević, as well as a crossroads of the main trade routes.
NATIONAL PARK DURMITOR
Durmitor is a natural wonderland in Montenegro. The vast area is covered with ancient forests, mountains, lakes, rivers, and high-mountain meadows. Somewhere in this area, there are small villages, where people live almost as they did hundreds of years ago, without changing their centuries-old way of life.
BLACK LAKE
The Black Lake is located at an altitude of 1415 meters above sea level near the town of Zabljak on the slope of Mount Medjed. Montenegrins call it the "Eyes of the Mountains" because the Black Lake is actually two lakes, connected by a small channel. The channel is shallow and dries up in the summer, forming two independent lakes - Big and Small.
DEVIL'S LAKE
In the National Park Durmitor, at an altitude of 1,411 meters above sea level, there is a real "Devil's Lake", which is how the name Enemy Lake is translated. The name comes from an old legend, "once upon a time on the lake lived an evil red-winged horse, which from its nostrils let out red flames. At night he came out of the lake and befriended the mares, whom he beat in the belly afterward so that they would not give birth to winged foals from him. But one horse still gave birth to the good horse Yabuchila, on which the governor Momchilo flew.
ĐURĐEVIĆA BRIDGE
The Djurdjevic Bridge is a road arch bridge that connects the two banks of the Tara River canyon and is one of the most beautiful places in Montenegro.
The bridge offers stunning views of the deepest canyon in Europe and the surrounding mountains. The Djurdjevic Bridge is considered one of the most visited attractions in Montenegro. At the same time, it is a unique engineering structure. The length of the bridge - 365 m, the height - 172 m. The structure consists of 5 arches, the longest of which is 116 m.
WATERFALL NIAGARA
One of the most beautiful waterfalls of Montenegro is located near Podgorica on the river Cijevna. This river originates on the border with Albania in the Prokletje Mountains. When the snow melts on the tops of the mountains in spring, the river bed fills with water and its rapid streams rush along the vast vineyards and eventually flow into the Moraca River and Lake Skadar. Not far from where the river Cijevna merges with the Moraca, there is a picturesque waterfall, which the locals either jokingly or seriously nicknamed Niagara.
SVETI STEFAN
The small and cozy village of Sveti Stefan is another pearl of Montenegro, lost among the amazingly clear sea and rocks. The resort is located in the middle of the Budvan Riviera and consists of two parts, connected to each other by a narrow naturally formed isthmus. It is famous for the purity of beaches and sea, a favorable atmosphere, contributing to a quiet holiday, and the opportunity to enjoy privacy on the island section of the village close to the usual tourists.

Sveti Stefan island

50 €

per person

Book

Group excursion

whole year

Unique nature, lakes, mountain streams, national parks, and of course the Canyons of the Tara River, Canyon Moracha and Komarnitsa will not leave you indifferent on this trip!

Individual excursion

Individual approach and special program

You appoint the time of the excursion yourself

Make youR own excursion

200

Parameters of individual tour:

EXCURSIJA
РАЗДЕЛ В РАЗРАБОТКЕ
Оставьте свои контактные данные, чтобы увидеть раздел первым
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы принимаете условия
политики конфиденциальности
ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ
Функция добавления тура в корзину временно не работает. Вы можете оставить заявку вручную. Приносим свои извинения.
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы принимаете условия
политики конфиденциальности
SUBMIT YOUR EXCURSION
The function of adding a tour to the cart is temporarily not working. You can submit a request manually. We are sorry.
By clicking on the button, you accept
the privacy policy
Click to order
Total: 
Ваше имя
E-mail
Номер телефона
Payment method
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности
Мы используем cookie, чтобы делать сайт лучше для Вас!
Ок

КАНЬОНЫ

ОБЗОРНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

01

БУДВА

Групповая экскурсия

Ср 8:00 - 20:00
Сб 8:00 - 20:00

Трансфер до отеля

КАНЬОНЫ

02

БУДВА

ОБЗОРНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Групповая экскурсия

Ср 8:00 - 20:00
Сб 8:00 - 20:00

Трансфер до отеля

КАНЬОНЫ

03

БУДВА

ОБЗОРНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Групповая экскурсия

Ср 8:00 - 20:00
Сб 8:00 - 20:00

Трансфер до отеля

КАНЬОНЫ

04

БУДВА

ОБЗОРНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Групповая экскурсия

Ср 8:00 - 20:00
Сб 8:00 - 20:00

Трансфер до отеля

КАНЬОНЫ

05

БУДВА

ОБЗОРНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Групповая экскурсия

Ср 8:00 - 20:00
Сб 8:00 - 20:00

Трансфер до отеля

КАНЬОНЫ

06

БУДВА

ОБЗОРНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Групповая экскурсия

Ср 8:00 - 20:00
Сб 8:00 - 20:00

Трансфер до отеля

КАНЬОНЫ

БУДВА

06

ОБЗОРНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Групповая экскурсия

Ср 8:00 - 20:00
Сб 8:00 - 20:00

Трансфер до отеля

РЕКА ЦЕРНОЕВИЧА
Река Церноевича находится в муниципалитете Цетине и впадает в знаменитое Скадарское озеро. Летом река немного высыхает и зеленеет из-за кувшинок, а зимой вода поднимается на пару метров и имеет изумительный изумрудный оттенок. На реке расположен маленький городок в котором проживают около 300 жителей. Когда-то в этом спокойном месте кипела жизнь — ведь в древности этот город был столицей черногорского государства Зеты (1465-1490), и являлся резиденцией правившего в то время Иоана Црноевича, местом пересечения основных торговых путей.
НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ДУРМИТОР
Дурмитор — настоящее чудо природы в Черногории. На огромном пространстве раскинулись древние леса, горы, озера, реки и высокогорные луга. Где-то здесь затерялись небольшие деревушки, люди в которых живут почти так же, как и многие сотни лет назад, не меняя многовековой уклад.
ЧЁРНОЕ ОЗЕРО
Черное озеро находится на высоте 1415 метров над уровнем моря около городка Жабляк у склона горы Медъед. Черногорцы его называют «Глаза Гор», так как Черное озеро представляет на карте фактически два озера, соединенных небольшой протокой. Канал неглубок и летом пересыхает, образуя два самостоятельных озера – Большое и Малое.
ЧЁРТОВО ОЗЕРО
В национальном парке Дурмитор, на высоте 1411 м над уровнем моря находится настоящее «Чертово озеро», именно так переводится название Вражьего озера. Название происходит еще от старой легенды, «когда-то на озере жил злой красный крылатый конь, который из своих ноздрей выпускал красное пламя. По ночам он выходил из озера и дружил с кобылами, которых после бил в живот, чтобы они не родили от него крылатых жеребят. Но одна лошадь все же родила доброго коня Ябучила, на котором летал воевода Момчило».
МОСТ ДЖУРДЖЕВИЧА
Мост Джурджевича — автомобильный арочный мост, который соединяет два берега каньона реки Тара и одно из самых красивых мест Черногории.
С моста открываются потрясающие виды на самый глубокий каньон в Европе и окрестные горы. Мост Джурджевича считается одной из самых посещаемых достопримечательностей Черногории. Одновременно — это уникальное инженерное сооружение. Длина моста — 365 м, высота — 172 м. Конструкция состоит из 5 арок, самая протяженная из которых 116 м.
ВОДОПАД НАИГАРА
Один из самых красивых водопадов Черногории находится недалеко от Подгорицы на реке Циевна. Эта река берет своё начало на границе с Албанией в горах Проклетье. Когда весной на вершинах гор сходит снег, русло реки наполняется водой и быстрые потоки несутся вдоль бескрайних виноградников и в итоге впадают в реку Морачу и в Скадарское озеро. Недалеко от того места, где река Циевна сливается с Морачей, находится живописный водопад, который местные жители то ли в шутку, то ли всерьез прозвали Ниагара.
СВЕТИ СТЕФАН
Небольшой и уютный поселок Свети Стефан — еще одна жемчужина Черногории, затерявшаяся среди удивительно чистого моря и скал. Курорт расположен посредине Будванской ривьеры и состоит из двух частей, соединенных между собой узким естественно образованным перешейком. Славится чистотой пляжей и моря, благоприятной атмосферой, способствующей тихому отдыху и возможностью насладиться уединением на закрытом от обычных туристов островном участке поселка.

ГРУППОВЫЕ ЭКСКУРСИИ

КРУГЛОГОДИЧНО

50 €

ЗА ЧЕЛОВЕКА

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ЭКСКУРСИЮ

Уникальная природа, озёра, горные ручьи, национальный парки и конечно же Каньоны реки Тары, Каньон Морача и Комарницы не оставят вас равнодушными в этой поездке!

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНАЯ ЭКСКУРСИЯ

Индивидуальный подход и специальная программа

Вы сами назначаете время проведения экскурсии

СОБЕРИ СОБСТВЕННУЮ ЭКСКУРСИЮ